Top
India Result / Mizoram Board  / MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019, Mizoram Board 12th Time Table (mbse.edu.in)
MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019

MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019, Mizoram Board 12th Time Table (mbse.edu.in)

MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019

Mizoram board of school education released its official MBSE 12th Exam Programme 2019. Students are advised to check other latest updates and notifications on the official website. It is released the month of December 2016, students may get Mizoram Board MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019. Students should read all instructions before appearing for MBSE Class 10th examination 2019. This year, a large number of students are reported to be appearing for MBSE 10th Board Examination 2019. This year, the level of competition will much higher than the last year. MBSE HSSLC Time Table 2019 will be soon available here.

A huge number of students must be waiting eagerly for Mizoram HSSLC Exam Schedule 2019. It is important for all students to fill HSSLC Examination form 2019 session. Once the end date of submitting the Exam form is passed, you will not be able to give Mizoram Board HSSLC Exam 2019 for this session. While it is also important that you need to fill examination form correctly. Any mistake will not be corrected, once the form is submitted!

Mizoram HSSLC Time Table 2019

In the month of March/ April, Mizoram board conducts Higher Secondary examination. A large number of students have filled the Board exam online Form and submitted it respectively. Students who have done with their formalities need to check Mizoram HSSLC Exam Schedule 2019. An official link on this web page for MBSE HSSLC Time Table 2019 will be declared. It is important for students to prepare according to Mizoram 12th date Sheet 2019 as it will help them to prepare in a better way. Mizoram HSSLC Routine 2019 is given here. Check below.

MBSE HSLC Routine 2019 – Download PDF

 Mizoram Board of school education is also famously known as MBSE. It was founded in 1975. Its headquarters is in Aizwal, Mizoram state. Mizoram Board helps in developing the good structure of education system in the state. It also carries Class 10th and Class 12th Board examination. The main function of Mizoram Board is to prescribe textbooks for all the classes and simultaneously announcing the results Online. Allotting Mark sheets is their challenging job. Many schools in the state are affiliated with MBSE (Mizoram board).

MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019

The MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019 presented below. Official MBSE HSSLC Time Table 2019 is available now by Board.

Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate Examination, 2019

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm)
05 March 2019 (Monday) English
06 March 2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
07 March 2019 (Wednesday) M.I.L (Mz/ Hn/ B/ N)
08 March 2019 (Thursday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
09 March 2019 (Friday) History
10 March 2019 (Saturday) to 11 March 2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
12 March 2019 (Monday) Geography (T)
13 March 2019 (Tuesday) to 14 March 2019 (Wednesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
15 March 2019 (Thursday) Education/ Psychology (T)/ Physics(T)/ Accountancy (T)
16 March 2019 (Friday) 17 March 2019 (Saturday) 18 March 2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
19 March 2019 (Monday) Political Science/Public Administration Business Studies/ Chemistry (T)
20 March 2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
21 March 2019 (Wednesday) Sociology
22 March 2019 (Thursday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
23 March 2019 (Friday) Economics/Biology (T)
24 March 2019 (Saturday) 25 March 2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
26 March 2019 (Monday) Mathematics/ Business Mathematics
27 March 2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
28 March 2019 (Wednesday) Computer Science (T)/ Geology (T)
29 March 2019 (Thursday) Home Science (T)

Practical Examinations programme Time Table is given below.

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 9:00am – 4:00pm)
12 Feb 2019 (Monday) onwards Physics (P)/ Chemistry (P)/ Biology (P)
13 Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards Geography (P)/ Psychology (P)/ Home Science (P), Geology (P), Computer Science (P)

Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate (Old Scheme) Examination, 2019

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 01:30 pm – 4:30 pm)
05.03.2019 (Monday) English
06.03.2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
07.03.2019 (Wednesday) M.I.L (Mz/ Hn/ B/ N)
08.03.2019 (Thursday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
09.03.2019 (Friday) History
10.03.2019 (Saturday) to 11.03.2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
12.03.2019 (Monday) Geography (T)
13.03.2019 (Tuesday) to 14.03.2019 (Wednesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
15.03.2019 (Thursday) Education/ Psychology (T)/ Physics(T)/ Accountancy (T)
16.03.2019 (Friday) 17.03.2019 (Saturday) 18.03.2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
19.03.2019 (Monday) Political Science/Public Administration Business Studies/ Chemistry (T)
20.03.2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
21.03.2019 (Wednesday) Sociology
22.03.2019 (Thursday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
23.03.2019 (Friday) Economics/Biology (T)
24.03.2019 (Saturday) 25.03.2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
26.03.2019 (Monday) Mathematics
27.03.2019 (Tuesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
28.03.2019 (Wednesday) Computer Science (T)
29.03.2019 (Thursday) Home Science (T)
30.03.2019 (Friday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n

HSSLC Practical Examinations 2019 programme is here below

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 9:00am – 4:00pm)
12.02.2019 (Monday) onwards Physics (P)/Chemistry (P)/Biology (P)
13.02.2019 (Tuesday) onwards Geography (P)/Psychology (P)/Home Science (P), Computer Science(P)/Accountancy(P)

Higher Secondary School Leaving Certificate Vocational Examination, 2019

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 10:00 am – 1:00 pm)
05 March 2019 (Monday) English
06 March 2019 (Tuesday) to 08 March 2019 (Thursday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
09 March 2019 (Friday) General Foundation Course (T)
10 March 2019 (Saturday) to 11 March 2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
12 March 2019 (Monday) Theory Paper -IV (Prog-in-C/Multimedia & Autocad/ Transmission System/ Microbiology & Parasitology/Commercial Clothing/ Floriculture & Landscaping/ Silkworm Rearing.
13 March 2019 (Tuesday) to 14 March 2019 (Wednesday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
15 March 2019 (Thursday) Theory Paper-V (Comp. Network/Prog-in-C/ Auto Chassis & Electrical system/ Clinical Pathology & Haematology/ Advanced Apparel Design/ Commercial Crops/Silkworm Egg Production)
16 March 2019 (Friday) to 18 March 2019 (Sunday) N o E x a m i n a t i o n
19 March 2019 (Monday) Theory Paper- VI (Comp. Commercial Appln (Tech & Soft)/Auto Servicing & Garage Management/Histotech&Lab. Management/Marketing & Unit Management/Post HarvestTech./Silk Reeling, Testing & Spinning.
20 March 2019 (Tuesday) to

22 March 2019 (Thursday)

N o E x a m i n a t i o n
23 March 2019 (Friday) Mathematics (Vocational)

Practical Examinations programme here below :

Date/Day Subjects (Time: 9:00am – 4:00pm)
19 Feb 2019 (Monday) onwards General Foundation Course
20 Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards
21 Feb 2019 (Tuesday) onwards Practical Paper – IV, V & VI

The above dates are just for the reference. We have uploaded this tentative Mizoram 12th Exam Programme 2019 just for the help of students. Now you need to focus more on language paper preparation.

 Mizoram HSSLC 2019 Routine

Students who are waiting for so long for Mizoram HSSLC Exam Dates 2019 need to check the official website on daily basis. Students need to start with the Language paper examination as they are easy to score and revise. Other students of all 3 streams Arts, Commerce, Science need to check all information regularly updated on the main website. Students of 3 streams need to be updated from time to time details of MBSE HSSLC dates 2019 Regular/ private.

Students need to enhance their Time management skills to complete the Board Paper on Time. Though it is a little bit difficult to prepare without MBSE HSSLC Exam Schedule 2019 but start with an easy subject. Later on, work on the subjects in which you are weaker and try to clear your doubts within the time or before the commencement of Examination. MBSE HSSLC Routine 2019 released now.

HSSLC Routine 2019

No Comments

Post a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.